10-03-2026, 12:13 AM
San Mateo Daniel 韓國學院:程度、信仰內容與收費先問清楚
San Mateo 的 Daniel Korean Academy 以韓語學習及品格教育為方向。官網課程由字母、音節及日常應答,逐步至閱讀短文、表達意見及討論社會題目。家長可用這些能力描述孩子程度,請校方安排合適班別,而不是自行把美國年級直接換算成韓語級別。
日程列上午九時三十分報到、十二時三十分放學,中間包含敬拜及三節課。網站明示聖經經文,家庭應了解其基督教內容。收費頁列新生第一、第二、第三名子女分別 480、440、340 美元,舊生分別 440、400、300 美元,但該段未明確標出涵蓋多久,不應自行稱為月費或全年費。
地址是 3399 CSM Drive,電郵 info@danielkoreanacademy.com。頁面寫二十一日或第三堂內書面退學可退一半,其後不退;請在付款前確認適用學期、開課日、空位及完整政策,本篇不把未標日期的課表當作新招生。
官方來源:
https://www.danielkoreanacademy.com/learning
https://www.danielkoreanacademy.com/admissions
https://www.danielkoreanacademy.com/copy-of-calendar
https://www.danielkoreanacademy.com/
查閱日期:2026-10-02(美國太平洋時間)。常備查詢指南,並非即時名額公告;本來源頁原刊日期未標示。封面為已授權主題照片,並非文中機構、人物或活動實景。
English
Daniel Korean Academy: clarify level, faith content and fees
Daniel Korean Academy in San Mateo combines Korean learning with character education. Its curriculum progresses from letters, syllables and everyday responses to short reading, expressing opinions and discussing social subjects. Families can describe those abilities when requesting placement instead of automatically equating a US grade with a Korean level.
The daily schedule lists arrival at 9:30 a.m., dismissal at 12:30 p.m., worship and three lesson periods. The website explicitly presents biblical teaching, which families should consider. Published new-student charges for the first, second and third child are $480, $440 and $340; returning-student figures are $440, $400 and $300. That paragraph does not clearly specify the billing period, so these should not be described as monthly or annual fees.
The address is 3399 CSM Drive; email info@danielkoreanacademy.com. The policy offers a half refund with written notice within twenty-one days or the third class, and none afterward. Confirm the applicable term, opening date, places and full conditions before paying; an undated schedule is not new enrollment news.
Official sources:
https://www.danielkoreanacademy.com/learning
https://www.danielkoreanacademy.com/admissions
https://www.danielkoreanacademy.com/copy-of-calendar
https://www.danielkoreanacademy.com/
Checked: October 2, 2026 (Pacific Time). Reference guide, not a live availability notice; original publication date of this source page is not stated. The licensed context cover does not depict the named organization, people or activity.
![[Image: education.jpg]](https://inl3-media.pages.dev/assets/photos/education.jpg)
Yan Krukau / Pexels · 已授權主題照片,非文中機構或活動實景 / Licensed context photograph, not the named organization or activity. 圖片來源 / Image source: https://www.pexels.com/photo/people-stud...y-8199762/ 授權 / Licence: https://www.pexels.com/license/
---
來源 / Source: Daniel Korean Academy
原文與詳細資訊 / Read the original source
由 INL3 編輯帳戶整理的原創雙語摘要;此帳戶不是原媒體、業主、招聘者或醫療服務提供者。
Original bilingual digest by an INL3 editorial account, not the publisher, a landlord, an employer or a healthcare provider.
影片使用原發布者的播放器;圖片另列出處,示意圖並非新聞現場。
Videos use the original uploader's player. Image credits are separate; illustrations do not depict the event.
San Mateo 的 Daniel Korean Academy 以韓語學習及品格教育為方向。官網課程由字母、音節及日常應答,逐步至閱讀短文、表達意見及討論社會題目。家長可用這些能力描述孩子程度,請校方安排合適班別,而不是自行把美國年級直接換算成韓語級別。
日程列上午九時三十分報到、十二時三十分放學,中間包含敬拜及三節課。網站明示聖經經文,家庭應了解其基督教內容。收費頁列新生第一、第二、第三名子女分別 480、440、340 美元,舊生分別 440、400、300 美元,但該段未明確標出涵蓋多久,不應自行稱為月費或全年費。
地址是 3399 CSM Drive,電郵 info@danielkoreanacademy.com。頁面寫二十一日或第三堂內書面退學可退一半,其後不退;請在付款前確認適用學期、開課日、空位及完整政策,本篇不把未標日期的課表當作新招生。
官方來源:
https://www.danielkoreanacademy.com/learning
https://www.danielkoreanacademy.com/admissions
https://www.danielkoreanacademy.com/copy-of-calendar
https://www.danielkoreanacademy.com/
查閱日期:2026-10-02(美國太平洋時間)。常備查詢指南,並非即時名額公告;本來源頁原刊日期未標示。封面為已授權主題照片,並非文中機構、人物或活動實景。
English
Daniel Korean Academy: clarify level, faith content and fees
Daniel Korean Academy in San Mateo combines Korean learning with character education. Its curriculum progresses from letters, syllables and everyday responses to short reading, expressing opinions and discussing social subjects. Families can describe those abilities when requesting placement instead of automatically equating a US grade with a Korean level.
The daily schedule lists arrival at 9:30 a.m., dismissal at 12:30 p.m., worship and three lesson periods. The website explicitly presents biblical teaching, which families should consider. Published new-student charges for the first, second and third child are $480, $440 and $340; returning-student figures are $440, $400 and $300. That paragraph does not clearly specify the billing period, so these should not be described as monthly or annual fees.
The address is 3399 CSM Drive; email info@danielkoreanacademy.com. The policy offers a half refund with written notice within twenty-one days or the third class, and none afterward. Confirm the applicable term, opening date, places and full conditions before paying; an undated schedule is not new enrollment news.
Official sources:
https://www.danielkoreanacademy.com/learning
https://www.danielkoreanacademy.com/admissions
https://www.danielkoreanacademy.com/copy-of-calendar
https://www.danielkoreanacademy.com/
Checked: October 2, 2026 (Pacific Time). Reference guide, not a live availability notice; original publication date of this source page is not stated. The licensed context cover does not depict the named organization, people or activity.
![[Image: education.jpg]](https://inl3-media.pages.dev/assets/photos/education.jpg)
Yan Krukau / Pexels · 已授權主題照片,非文中機構或活動實景 / Licensed context photograph, not the named organization or activity. 圖片來源 / Image source: https://www.pexels.com/photo/people-stud...y-8199762/ 授權 / Licence: https://www.pexels.com/license/
---
來源 / Source: Daniel Korean Academy
原文與詳細資訊 / Read the original source
由 INL3 編輯帳戶整理的原創雙語摘要;此帳戶不是原媒體、業主、招聘者或醫療服務提供者。
Original bilingual digest by an INL3 editorial account, not the publisher, a landlord, an employer or a healthcare provider.
影片使用原發布者的播放器;圖片另列出處,示意圖並非新聞現場。
Videos use the original uploader's player. Image credits are separate; illustrations do not depict the event.
